Showing 493 results

Archival descriptions
Advanced search options
Print preview View:


Records relating to the general administration of Trust business, including some financial records 1946-2005, information on membership records 1975-1983, an extensive series of press cuttings 1960-2010 and information on site acquisitions 1987-19...

Administration of York Province

The Church of England is divided into two provinces, Canterbury and York, each under an Archbishop who has personal authority and jurisdiction as the metropolitan bishop (ie the bishop over a group of sees or dioceses) and is styled ‘primate’ (or ...

Church of England, Diocese of York

Administrative Records

Trustees and Directorate [Joseph Rowntree Memorial Trust, later Joseph Rowntree Foundation], 1972-1996 Trustees [Family Fund], 1995-1996 Secretary [Family Fund], 1973-1975 Management Committee, 1972-1988 Management Board, 1992-1994 Reviews, 1980-1...

Results 21 to 40 of 493